Latest Betting Tips

Barcelona - Juventus Tips

Europe - Champions League

8th December

Bayern II - Zwickau Tips

Germany - 3. Liga

7th December

Cracovia - Wisla Tips

Poland - Ekstraklasa


Grosseto - Novara Tips

Italy - Serie C - Group A

6th December

Jablonec - Bohemians 1905 Tips

Czech Republic - 1. Liga

8th December

Millwall - Derby Tips

England - Championship

5th December

Motherwell - Hibernian Tips

Scotland - Premiership

5th December

Reggiana - Monza Tips

Italy - Serie B

6th December

Sparta Rotterdam - FC Emmen Tips

Netherlands - Eredivisie


U Craiova - Gaz Metan Medias Tips

Romania - Liga 1

7th December

World Cup - Qatar 2022 Host stadium

what are the host stadiums for the World Cup - Qatar 2022?

Top Sportsbooks   T&C's apply | 18+ | GambleAware.orgSee All Bookies
€122 Free bets
200% Welcome Bonus
Bonus Available

World Cup - Qatar 2022 Host stadium
Intro for World Cup - Qatar 2022 Host stadium: what are the host stadiums for the World Cup - Qatar 2022?
Qatar will have 9 new stadiums and renovate current 3 stadiums. With a total of 12 statdiums that will be in 7 different host cities. The Host cities are Doha , Al-Khor, Al-Rayyan, Al-Daayen, Al-Wakrah, Umm Slal and Al-Shamal.
The Qatar organisers said that the stadiums will be fully climate controlled and with zero-carbon emitting. Normally the Fifa world cup is held in Europe off-season when there are no country leagues nor Champions league / Europa League - in June and July. The only problem is that Qatar temperature in June and July will be more than 40 �C. The Idea is to play in November and not in mid summer, Even tough it is still high temperature. So the stadiums will take certain measures to reduce heat from solar radiation and warm winds. Apart that the satdiums will be equipped with soft air conditioning to provide better temperature conditions. This will be the first time that the stadiums will be equipped with these measures.
1) Al-Gharafa Stadium - Al-Rayyan ....2) Al-Khor Stadium - Al-Khor ....3) Al-Rayyan Stadium - Al-Rayyan ....4) Al-Shamal Stadium - Al-Shamal ....5) Al-Wakrah Stadium - Al-Wakrah ....6) Doha Port Stadium - Doha ....7) Education city stadium - Al-Rayyan ....8) Khalifa International stadium - Al-Rayyan ....9) Lusail Iconic Stadium - Al-Daayen ....10) Qatar University Stadium - Doha ....11) Sports City stadium - Doha ....12) Umm Slal Stadium - Umm Slal

Other Pages you may like:

Casino & Sports Links on Feedinco